Secure, self-destructing sharing
Share a password or secret via a one-time link. It's encrypted in your browser, so only the person with the link can open it — we never see the contents.
⚠ This link can't be recovered. The decryption key is only in the link above — if you lose it, the secret is gone.
Your secret is encrypted on your device before it's sent, so it can only be opened with the link — we're never able to see it. We keep your IP address for a short time to help prevent misuse.