Secrets

Secure, self-destructing sharing

Share a password or secret via a one-time link. It's encrypted in your browser, so only the person with the link can open it — we never see the contents.

Your secret is encrypted on your device before it's sent, so it can only be opened with the link — we're never able to see it. We keep your IP address for a short time to help prevent misuse.